Job AlertNews

UPSC Exam Calendar 2025 – Notification

UPSC Exam Calendar 2025 – Notification

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has given a tentative calendar of various exams Reserved for UPSC RTs/ Exam, Engg Service (Prelims) Exam, Combined Geo-Scientist (Preliminary) Exam, CBI (DSP) LDCE, CISF AC(EXE) LDCE & other to be held in 2025. This information has also been given in the calendar of UPSC when will the exam be held. All the candidates who are preparing for UPSC exam can check their exam date at below link…

UPSC Exam Calendar 2025
Exam Conducted By Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) is Conducted the Exam Time to Time.
Exam Calendar Details
Sl NoUPSC Exam / Recruitment NameDate of NotificationLast Date for
receipt of
Applications
UPSC Exam Date 2025
1.Reserved for UPSC RT/ Exam11-01-2024, 14-06-2025, 05-07-2025, 09-08-2025, 04-10-2025, 01-11-2025, 20-12-2025 (Saturday)
2.Combined Geo-Scientist (Preliminary) Examination, 202504-09-202424-09-202409-02-2025 (Sunday)
3.Engineering Services (Preliminary) Examination, 202518-09-202408-10-202409-02-2025 (Sunday)
4.CBI (DSP) LDCE27-11-202417-12-202408-03-2025 (Saturday)
5.CISF AC(EXE) LDCE-202504-12-202424-12-202409-03-2025 (Sunday)
6.N.D.A. & N.A. Examination (I), 202511-12-202431-12-202413-04-2025 (Sunday)
7.C.D.S. Examination (I), 2025
8.Civil Services (Preliminary) Examination, 202522-01-202511-02-202525-05-2025 (Sunday)
9.Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Examination, 2025
through CS(P) Examination 2025
10.I.E.S./I.S.S. Examination, 202512-02-202504-03-202520-06-2025 (Friday)
11.Combined Geo-Scientist (Main) Examination, 202521-06-2025 (Saturday)
12.Engineering Services (Main) Examination, 202522-06-2025 (Sunday)
13.Combined Medical Services Examination, 202519-02-202511-03-202520-07-2025 (Sunday)
14.Central Armed Police Forces (ACs) Examination, 202505-03-202525-03-202503-08-2025 (Sunday)
15.Civil Services (Main) Examination, 202522-08-2025 (Friday)
16.N.D.A. & N.A. Examination (II), 202528-05-202517-06-202514-09-2025 (Sunday)
17.C.D.S. Examination (II), 2025
18.Indian Forest Service (Main) Examination, 202516-11-2025 (Sunday)
19.S.O./Steno (GD-B/GD-I) LDCE17-09-202507-10-202513-12-2025 (Saturday)

Click Here for Other Information

Important Links
Exam CalendarClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here